hotelStockholmLogo

Hotels Stockholm

Book your rooms online! Our service is free!

Hotels Stockholm - Hotel Oden flagGB   flagES   flagDK   flagDE
Startseite | Über uns | Kontakt | Reservierungshotline (+45) 75 85 89 81 | Faqs

Hotel Oden oneStaroneStaroneStar


Beschreibung des Hotel Oden:

Hotel Oden exterior

Das Hotel liegt zentral am Odenplan, in unmittelbarer Nähe zu allen Kommunikation. Odenplan ist ein Quadrat in Vasastan von Stockholm. Es liegt dort, wo die Straßen Norrtullsgatan, Upplandsgatan, Odengatan und Karlbergsvägen konvergieren. Gustav Vasa Kirche kann bei Odenplan gefunden werden.



Zimmer:


Die Zimmer sind mit Bad, Kühlschrank, Safe und Kabel-TV ausgestattet. Es gibt auch Zimmer mit Küchenzeile.

Fast alle unsere Doppelzimmer sind Zweibettzimmer mit zwei getrennten Betten. In einem Großteil der Zimmer die Betten können zusammengestellt werden, um einem Doppelbett. Wenn Sie ein Zimmer mit den Betten zusammengestellt haben möchten, sagen Sie bitte so, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung.

Die Gäste haben die Hotels der Damen und Herren-Saunen und Solarien zur Verfügung. Tee und Kaffee gibt es in der Cafeteria ab 17.00 Uhr.


Zimmerausstattung En Suite - En Suite facility with bath/shower Cooking Facilities - Kitchenette in some rooms Safe - There are safety deposit box in the rooms Television - Colour Television in all rooms

Die Preise in diesem Hotel ab SEK 828.00
Verfügbarkeit und Preise in QuickSearch auf der rechten Seite.


Einrichtungen:


Das Gebäude, das 1972 erbaut wurde, hat sieben Stockwerke, die oberste, von denen zwei Konferenzräume für bis zu 40 Personen beherbergt. Es gibt eine Tiefgarage unter dem Gebäude mit Zugang zu den anderen Etagen mit dem Aufzug. Das Gebäude wurde nach und nach in den letzten Jahren renoviert. Alle Zimmer wurden gründlich überarbeitet, mit Teppichen, die mit Parkettboden und die Gänge ersetzt wurden komplett renoviert und neu lackiert.

Die Tatsache, dass viele der Zimmer eine Kochnische haben können wir auch besser für die Gäste, die nicht wollen, um in Restaurants zu essen jeden Tag gerecht zu werden. Alle Zimmer verfügen über einen Rauchmelder und einen Kühlschrank. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Telia Home Run Wireless Broadband-Verbindungen, mit Abdeckung im ganzen Haus. 24-Stunden-Abo ist an der Rezeption für SEK 120 zur Verfügung.

Hotelausstattung Conference Facilities - Hotel has Conference Facilities Lift - Hotel has a Lift Lobby - Hotel has a Lobby Parking - Hotel has Parking Facilities



Location:


Das Hotel liegt in Odenplan, im Zentrum von Stockholm. Es gibt viele Buslinien rund um das Hotel sowie Odenplan U-Bahnhof um die Ecke (Ausfahrt Västmannagatan). Karlbergs S-Bahn-Station ist ebenfalls zu Fuß erreichbar.


Stornierung und Hotelrichtlinien:


Es gibt keine Vorauszahlung, wir gültige Kreditkarte zur Buchungsgarantie benötigen jedoch alle Kunden zahlen direkt an das Hotel bei der Abreise. Ihre Kreditkarte wird validiert, um Ihre Reservierung zu sichern.

Es gibt keine Gebühr, wenn Stornierungen zwei (2) Tage vor Ankunft erfolgen: Stornierungen, die verspätet oder Nichterscheinen wird eine (1) Nacht Stornierung / No-Show Gebühr in Rechnung gestellt.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass an besonderen Tagen mit Messen und Ausstellungen die Stornierungsbedingungen können variieren.



Mehr Fotos von Hotel Oden:


Hotel Oden superior
Hotel Oden conference room
Hotel Oden combi room



Hotel auf der Landkarte zu finden:


Sorry!

But there is currently no map available for Hotel Oden.
Stockholm, Sweden
Sie haben aktuell ausgewählte
Hotel Oden in:
Stockholm, Sweden
Wählen Sie unten die Daten für die besten Preise / Verfügbarkeit
 
Anreisedatum:
Abreisedatum:
 
 

 
Oder klicken Sie auf "Neue Suche", um nach weiteren Hotels in Stockholm oder sogar ein anderes Ziel suchen.
 
© Copyright Hotels-Stockholm | Nutzungsbedingungen  |  Datenschutz  |   Impressum  |   Links

hotelStockholmLogo

Hotels Stockholm

Book your rooms online! Our service is free!

Hotels Stockholm - Hotel Oden flagGB   flagES   flagDK   flagDE
Main | About us | Contact us | Reservation hotline (+45) 75 85 89 81 | Faqs

Hotel Oden oneStaroneStaroneStar


Description of Hotel Oden:

Hotel Oden exterior

The hotel is centrally located at Odenplan, in close proximity to all communications. Odenplan is a square situated in the Vasastan district of Stockholm. It is situated where the streets Norrtullsgatan, Upplandsgatan, Odengatan and Karlbergsvägen converge. Gustav Vasa Church can be found at Odenplan.



Rooms:


Rooms are equipped with a bathroom, a fridge, a safe and cable TV. There are also rooms with kitchenettes.

Almost all of our double rooms are twin rooms with two separate beds. In a lot of the rooms the beds can be put together to form a double bed. If you would like a room with the beds put together, please say so when making your reservation.

Guests also have the hotel’s ladies’ and gents’ saunas and solariums at their disposal. Tea and coffee is available in the cafeteria from 17.00.

Room facilities En Suite - En Suite facility with bath/shower Cooking Facilities - Kitchenette in some rooms Safe - There are safety deposit box in the rooms Television - Colour Television in all rooms

Prices at this hotel from SEK 828.00
check availability and prices in quickSearch to the right.


Facilities:


The building, which was built in 1972, has seven floors, the uppermost of which houses two conference rooms seating up to 40 people. There is a garage under the building with access to the other floors by lift. The building has been gradually renovated over the last few years. All rooms have been thoroughly redone, with carpets being replaced with parquet floors and the corridors have been fully renovated and repainted.

The fact that many of the rooms have a kitchenette also allows us to better cater for guests who do not wish to eat at restaurants every day. All the rooms have a smoke alarm and a fridge. We also offer Telia Home Run wireless broadband connections, with coverage throughout the building. 24-hour subscription is available from reception for SEK 120.

Hotel facilities Conference Facilities - Hotel has Conference Facilities Lift - Hotel has a Lift Lobby - Hotel has a Lobby Parking - Hotel has Parking Facilities



Location:


Located in Odenplan, central Stockholm. There are plenty of bus lines around the hotel, as well as Odenplan underground station around the corner (exit Västmannagatan). Karlbergs commuter train station is also within walking distance.


Cancellation and Hotel Policies:


There is no upfront payment, we require valid credit card details to guarantee the reservation, however all clients pay direct to the hotel upon departure. Your credit card will be validated to secure your booking.
There is no charge if cancellations are made two (2) days prior arrival: Cancellations made late or no-shows will be charged one (1) night cancellation / no-show fee.
Please note that on special dates with fairs and exhibitions the cancellation policy may vary.




More photos from Hotel Oden:


Hotel Oden superior
Hotel Oden conference room
Hotel Oden combi room



Hotel located on map:


Sorry!

But there is currently no map available for Hotel Oden.
Stockholm, Sweden
 
© Copyright Hotels-Stockholm | Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy  |   Disclaimer  |   Links